Album Cover

The Secret Sessions - Pompeii

The Secret Sessions
Regular price
Sale price

  • Title: The Secret Sessions
  • Artist: Pompeii
  • Type: New
  • Condition: Mint (M)
  • Genre: Classic Rock / Prog
Record Store Day Release. The Secret Sessions - Pompeii. Record Store Day Release 2018. Format: LP. Features Corky Laing (Mountain), Ian Hunter (Mott The Hoople), Mick Ronson (David Bowie), Felix Pappalardi (Mountain/Cream's Producer), Dickey Betts (Allman Brothers), Leslie West (Mountain), Todd Rundgren, John Sebastian (The Lovin' Spoonful) and Eric Clapton (Cream). This was recorded between 1976 and 1978.

cbdb update:2022-Feb-01 09:03:57